Membranes Inner Space / Outer Space

Get email alerts for Membranes
Price: $19
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6DFYK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 18, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Louder Than War


  • 1.The Universe Explodes into a Billion Photons of Pure White Light [Remix by the Manic Street Preachers]
  • 2.Do the Supernova [Remix by Phillip Boa]
  • 3.Dark Energy [Remix by Mark Lanegan]
  • 4.The Universe Explodes into a Billion Photons of Pure White Light [Remix by Clint Mansell]
  • 5.Century Man [Remix by Godflesh]
  • 6.Money Is Dust [Remix by Tunnelmental Assembly]
  • 7.Multiverse Suite [Remix by Black Yoga Collective]
  • 8.Space Junk [Remix by Youth from Killing Joke]
  • 9.Dark Matter [Remic by Keith Levene]
  • 10.If You Enter the Arena You'll Be Able to Deal With the Lions / In the Graveyard [Remix by Cosey Fanni Tutti]
  • 11.Space Junk [Remix by Youth from Killing Joke]
  • 12.In the Graveyard [Remix by Harry Stafford / Inca Babies]
  • 13.In the Graveyard [Cosey Fanni Tutti]
  • 14.Hail to the Lovers [Remix by Therapy]
  • 15.Magic Eye (To See the Sky) [Remix by Bartak
  • 16.5776 (The Breathing Song) [Remix by In the Nursery]
  • 17.Hum of the Universe [Remix by Einsturzende Neubauten]

Product Description:

Personnel: John Robb (vocals); Peter Byrchmore, Nick Brown (guitar); Rob Haynes (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: John Hurst; Andy Taylor ; Joss Worthington; Dean Glover; John Tatlock.
Photographers: Debbie Ellis; Rahman Baloch; Michelle Fitzpatrick; Jane Shadforth.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 666017305325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)