Dickey Betts Official Bootleg: 2006 North America Tour (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Dickey Betts
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $15 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZFLO 4110
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Evangeline

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.High Falls
  • 2.Blue Sky
  • 3.Good Time Feeling
  • 4.Seven Turns
  • 5.In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Back Where It All Begins
  • 2.Southbound
  • 3.No One To Run With
  • 4.Jessica
  • 5.Ramblin' Man

Product Description:

Double CD live album from the legendary Allman Brothers guitarist performing with his band Great Southern. Recorded live from his 2006 North American tour, this is Betts at his full, awesome best with a selection of Allman Brothers favorites including a blistering 31 minute 'In Memory of Elizabeth Reed'. Evangeline. 2007.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,546
  • UPC: 805772411029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)