Johnny Mathis Live By Request

Johnny Mathis - Live By Request
Get email alerts for Johnny Mathis
41 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
item number:  Y264
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Bonus Interview
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: December 18, 2001
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Audio Interview:
      1. Johnny Mathis - Star
    • Bonus Footage: LIVE BY REQUEST Promos
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus
    • Song Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
  • Tracks:
    1. Wonderful! Wonderful!
    2. Chances Are
    3. I'm Coming Home
    4. Misty
    5. A Certain Smile
    6. Moment to Moment
    7. It's Not For Me To Say
    8. Stranger in Paradise
    9. The Twelfth of Never
    10. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (duet with Deniece Williams)
    11. You Make Me Feel Brand New
    12. Why Did I Choose You
    13. To The Ends of the Earth
    14. Wild is the Wind
    15. 99 Miles From L.A.
    16. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
    17. Brazil (Aquarela do Brazil)

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

One of the most beloved and charismatic singers of all time, Johnny Mathis brought his signature style to New York's Sony Music Studios on May 28, 1998 for a very special installment of the interactive music series "Live By Request". Songs include "Chances Are', "Misty", "The Twelfth of Never", and many more!

Product Description:

Easy listening king Johnny Mathis is celebrated in this special episode of A & E's popular music performance series, LIVE BY REQUEST. The beloved crooner used this uniquely interactive television program to fulfill call-in requests from his numerous fans around the country, one of whom happened to be former First Lady Nancy Reagan. Among the standards performed are "You Make Me Feel Brand New," "Chances Are," "A Certain Smile," and "Misty."


  • 1.Wonderful! Wonderful!
  • 2.Chances Are
  • 3.I'm Coming Home
  • 4.Misty
  • 5.A Certain Smile
  • 6.Moment to Moment
  • 7.It's Not for Me to Say
  • 8.Stranger in Paradise
  • 9.The Twelfth of Never
  • 10.Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
  • 11.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 12.Why Did I Choose You?
  • 13.To the Ends of the Earth
  • 14.Wild Is the Wind
  • 15.99 Miles from L. A.
  • 16.How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
  • 17.Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil)


Similar Products

Movie Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 074645403496
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)