Johnny Mathis 16 Most Requested Songs

16 Most Requested Songs
Get email alerts for Johnny Mathis
54 ratings
Price: $8.20
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  32EQA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 11, 1987
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Chances Are
  • 2.It's Not For Me To Say
  • 3.Misty
  • 4.Wild Is The Wind
  • 5.Wonderful! Wonderful!
  • 6.Maria
  • 7.The Twelfth of Never
  • 8.Small World
  • 9.Evergreen (Love Theme From 'A Star Is Born')
  • 10.Love Theme From 'Romeo and Juliet'
  • 11.What Will My Mary Say
  • 12.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • 13.A Certain Smile
  • 14.(Where Do I Begin) Love Story (From 'Love Story')
  • 15.Didn't We
  • 16.Gina

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Mathis (vocals).
Audio Remasterers: Tim Geelan; Michael Berniker.
Liner Note Author: Howard Garwood.
16 Most Requested Songs, a midline-priced collection, spotlights some of Johnny Mathis' best-known and most popular performances for Columbia Records. Although other sets may have a few more tracks, this is a very entertaining sampler, featuring such songs as "Chances Are," "It's Not for Me to Say," "Wonderful! Wonderful!," "When Sunny Gets Blue," "(Where Do I Begin (Love Story)," and "Misty." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,771
  • UPC: 074644021721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)