Styx Icon

Get email alerts for Styx
7 ratings
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $8.50 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0776
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  • 2.Come Sail Away
  • 3.Babe
  • 4.Mr. Roboto
  • 5.Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  • 6.Lorelei
  • 7.Renegade
  • 8.Too Much Time On My Hands
  • 9.Mademoiselle
  • 10.Snowblind
  • 11.Lady
  • 12.Show Me The Way

Product Description:

Universal's 2010 collection Icon contains 12 of Styx's biggest hits, including "Blue Collar Man," "Renegade," "Come Sail Away," "Babe," "Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)," "Too Much Time on My Hands," and "Mr. Roboto." Several signature songs are absent -- notably "The Best of Times" -- but for the most part, this Icon delivers the basics in a clean, entertaining fashion. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,479
  • UPC: 602527468051
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)