Vince Gill Icon

Get email alerts for Vince Gill
4 ratings
Sale: $10.78
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $7 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  Y7R4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: MCA Nashville


  • 1.When I Call Your Name
  • 2.Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
  • 3.I Still Believe in You
  • 4.The Heart Won't Lie
  • 5.One More Last Chance
  • 6.Tryin' to Get Over You
  • 7.What the Cowgirls Do
  • 8.When Love Finds You
  • 9.Pretty Little Adriana
  • 10.If You Ever Have Forever in Mind
  • 11.A Little More Love
  • 12.Feels Like Love

Product Description:

Photographer: Andrew Eccles.
Universal's 2010 collection Icon is a very good sampler of Vince Gill's biggest hits for MCA Nashville, featuring such songs as "When I Call Your Name," "I Still Believe in You," "Pretty Little Adriana," and "If You Ever Have Forever in Mind." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,148
  • UPC: 602527438139
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)