Alice In Wonderland

Alice In Wonderland
Get email alerts for Danny Elfman
33 ratings
Sale: $10.78
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $6.71 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $5.27 (44% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  EC59
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 2, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Walt Disney Records


  • 1.Alice's Theme
  • 2.Little Alice
  • 3.Proposal / Down the Hole
  • 4.Doors
  • 5.Drink Me
  • 6.Into the Garden
  • 7.Alice Reprise #1
  • 8.Bandersnatched
  • 9.Finding Absolem
  • 10.Alice Reprise #2
  • 11.The Cheshire Cat
  • 12.Alice and Bayard's Journey
  • 13.Alice Reprise #3
  • 14.Alice Escapes
  • 15.The White Queen
  • 16.Only a Dream
  • 17.The Dungeon
  • 18.Alice Decides
  • 19.Alice Reprise #4
  • 20.Going To Battle
  • 21.The Final Confrontation
  • 22.Blood of the Jabberwocky
  • 23.Alice Returns
  • 24.Alice Reprise #5

Product Description:

From Walt Disney Pictures and the vividly creative mind of award-winning director Tim Burton comes the original score to the highly anticipated feature film. The score from Alice In Wonderland, created by Burton's long time collaborator, Danny Elfman, musically lends a magical, whimsical and imaginative twist on one of the most beloved stories of all time
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,684
  • UPC: 050087152451
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)