Crash Kings Crash Kings

60 ratings
Price: $9
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $4.95 (35% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  CD
item number:  YGKF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 26, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Mountain Man
  • 2.1985
  • 3.It's Only Wednesday
  • 4.Come Away
  • 5.Nonbeliever
  • 6.14 Arms
  • 7.Raincoat
  • 8.You Got Me
  • 9.Saving Grace
  • 10.My Love

Product Description:

Crash Kings: Antonio Beliveau (vocals, keyboards); Michael Beliveau (bass guitar); Jason Morris (drums).
Personnel: Alyssa Park, Philip Vaiman, Armen Garabedian (violin); Timothy Loo (cello).
Audio Mixer: Dave Sardy.
Audio Remasterer: Stephen Marcussen.
Recording information: Hillside Manor, Los Angeles, CA; Sunset sound.
Photographer: James "Big Jim" Wright .
Los Angeles-based alternative rock trio Crash Kings look back to the sound of vintage 1990s bands like Soundgarden, Alice In Chains, and Pearl Jam, stripped of the grunge angst and bombast, and reformulated into crisp, catchy pop-rock songs for the AMERICAN IDOL generation. Fans of David Cook and Daughtry will find much to love here.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527057408
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)