The Duprees Live In Concert (Featuring Richie Rosato)

Get email alerts for The Duprees
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 1633

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 30, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Richie Rosato and The Duprees singing their hits; "The Sand And The Sea," "Have You Heard" and "You Belong To Me," plus their unique version of "The Girl I Love" (The Cadillacs).


  • 1.Have You Heard
  • 2.Why Don't You Believe Me?
  • 3.The Sky's The Limit
  • 4.The Sand And The Sea
  • 5.Till The End Of Time
  • 6.Where Are You?
  • 7.I Understand
  • 8.The Girl I Love
  • 9.I'm Yours
  • 10.Anema E Core
  • 11.You Belong To Me

Product Description:

Richie Rosato and The Duprees singing their hits; The Sand And The Sea, Have You Heard and You Belong To Me, plus their unique version of The Girl I Love originally by The Cadillacs.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,040
  • UPC: 090431163320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)