Star Power: Marilyn Monroe

Star Power: Marilyn Monroe
Get email alerts for Marilyn Monroe
CYBER WEEK SALE: $7.70 Sale ends Dec 4
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $14.29 (65% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  DFJS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.I Wanna Be Loved By You
  • 2.Some Like It Hot
  • 3.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 4.Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
  • 5.A Fine Romance
  • 6.Heatwave
  • 7.After You Get What You Want
  • 8.Kiss
  • 9.Do It Again
  • 10.She Acts Like A Woman Should
  • 11.You'd Be Surprised
  • 12.Happy Birthday Mr. President

Product Description:

Personnel: Marilyn Monroe (vocals).

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,462
  • UPC: 779836147325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)