Prodigy Music For The Jilted Genera [import]

Get email alerts for Prodigy
Price: $44.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YW5E
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 30, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Xl Recordings Int'L

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Break and Enter
  • 3.Their Law
  • 4.Full Throttle
  • 5.Voodoo People
  • 6.Speedway
  • 7.Heat (The Energy)
  • 8.Poison
  • 9.No Good (Start The Dance)
  • 10.One Love
  • 11.3 Kilos
  • 12.Skylined
  • 13.Claustrophobic Sting

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Voodoo People [Radio 1 Maida Vale Session]
  • 2.Poison [Radio 1 Maida Vale Session]
  • 3.Break & Enter [2005 Live Edit]
  • 4.Their Law [Live]
  • 5.No Good (Start the Dance) [Bad for You Mix]
  • 6.Scienide
  • 7.Goa (The Heat the Energy, Pt. 2)
  • 8.Rat Poison
  • 9.Voodoo People [Dust Brothers Remix]

Product Description:

13 Trk 2nd Album Music For The Jilted Generation, The Prodigy's Second Album, Includes The Awesome Voodoo People. An Absolute Classic And Must-Have Item. This Album Is Offically One Of Great Dance Music Albums, The Word Seminal Comes To Mind, a True True Work Of Genius
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5012093551418
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)