Prodigy No Tourists (2LPs - 180GV)

NME (Magazine): 5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t does take touchstones from their previous records and beat you over head with them. This is the kind of record you can only make nearly three decades at the frontline of dance music."
Get email alerts for Prodigy
SALE: $20.70
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $1.28 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  BGU 262981
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Need Some1
  • 2.Light Up The Sky
  • 3.We Live Forever
  • 4.No Tourists
  • 5.Fight Fire With Fire (Ft. HO9909)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Timebomb Zone
  • 2.Champions Of London
  • 3.Boom Boom Tap
  • 4.Resonate
  • 5.Give Me A Signal (Ft. Barns Courtney)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,794
  • UPC: 4050538426298
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)