Paul McCartney The Space Within Us: A Concert Film
Starring: Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney - The Space Within Us: A Concert
Get email alerts for Paul McCartney
168 ratings
Sale: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $4.02 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  3836J
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: November 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: A&E Home Video
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews: "More about US - Extensive Interviews with Paul McCartney, the Band, and the US Tour Crew"
    • Song Check Songs:
      1. "Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On"
      2. "Friends to Go"
      3. "How Kind of You"
    • Featurette:
      1. US Tour Pre-Show Film
      2. "On the Road with US"
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus
    • Song Selection
  • Additional Products:
    • Liner Notes from Former Music Journalist and Oscar award-winning director Cameron Crowe
  • Songs Include:
    1. "Magical Mystery Tour"
    2. "Flaming Pie"
    3. "Maybe I'm Amazed"
    4. "Eleanor Rigby"
    5. "Let Me Roll It"
    6. "Drive My Car"
    7. "Got to Get You Into My Life"
    8. "Till There Was You"
    9. "I Will"
    10. "Fine Line"
    11. "Good Day Sunshine"
    12. "Fixing a Hole"
    13. "Hey Jude"
    14. "Too Many People"
    15. "Penny Lane"
    16. "English Tea"
    17. "I've Got a Feeling"
    18. "Follow Me"
    19. "Jenny Wren"
    20. "Helter Skelter"
    21. "Yesterday"
    22. "Get Back"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - 01/01/2006
"The tunes are great."

Product Description:

The chance to see a living legend in the flesh doesn't come often, but in 2005 former Beatle Paul McCartney graced the U.S. with his presence and undertook a lengthy tour of the country. Fortunately, a full camera crew captured the highlights, and THE SPACE WITHIN US presents a mixture of songs from the tour, with Beatles songs and solo McCartney tracks all included. The title THE SPACE WITHIN US is a reference to the origins of this broadcast, which was first witnessed by astronauts aboard the Mir space station, who received this performance as a live feed. Now earthbound audiences can enjoy live versions of tracks such as "Yesterday," "Get Back," "Drive My Car," and a goosebump-inducing "Hey Jude."


Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,567
  • UPC: 733961762914
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)