Paul McCartney Venus And Mars

Venus And Mars
Get email alerts for Paul McCartney
Price: $22.20
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $3.79 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6FY58
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Capitol Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Venus And Mars
  • 2.Rock Show
  • 3.Love In Song
  • 4.You Gave Me The Answer
  • 5.Magneto And Titanium Man
  • 6.Letting Go
  • 7.Crossroads

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Venus And Mars – Reprise
  • 2.Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  • 3.Medicine Jar
  • 4.Call Me Back Again
  • 5.Listen To What The Man Said
  • 6.Treat Her Gently – Lonely Old People
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,601
  • UPC: 602557567632
  • Shipping Weight: 1.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)