COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

McGuinn, Clark & Hillman Backstage Pass

Get email alerts for McGuinn, Clark & Hillman
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.49 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  69X59
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Iconography

Description by

This excellent concert, broadcast from Hempstead, New York's Calderone Theatre features a fascinating wide-cross section of the band members' extensive accomplishments both collectively and individually.


  • 1.Release Me Girl
  • 2.Chimes of Freedom
  • 3.Here She Comes Again
  • 4.Feel a Whole Lot Better
  • 5.Mr. Spaceman
  • 6.You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • 7.Feelin' Higher
  • 8.Backstage Pass
  • 9.He Was a Friend of Mine
  • 10.Chestnut Mare
  • 11.Turn! Turn! Turn!
  • 12.(So You Want to Be A) Rock 'n' Roll Star
  • 13.Eight Miles High
  • 14.Bye Bye, Baby
  • 15.Don't You Write Her Off
  • 16.Crazy Ladies
  • 17.Train Leaves Here This Morning
  • 18.Bag Full of Money
  • 19.Fair and Tender Ladies

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 823564664224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19