Helen Reddy The Definitive Collection: The Woman I Am

The Definitive Collection: The Woman I Am
Get email alerts for Helen Reddy
21 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $0.35 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
15 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  327SD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.I Dont Know How To Love Him
  • 2.Crazy Love
  • 3.Best Friend
  • 4.I Am Woman
  • 5.Peaceful
  • 6.Delta Dawn
  • 7.Leave Me Alone (Ruby Red Dress)
  • 8.Keep On Singing
  • 9.You and Me Against The World
  • 10.I Think Ill Write A Song
  • 11.Angie Baby
  • 12.Emotion
  • 13.Bluebird
  • 14.Aint No Way To Treat A Lady
  • 15.Somewhere In The Night
  • 16.I Cant Hear You No More
  • 17.Youre My World
  • 18.Candle On The Water
  • 19.Well Sing In The Sunshine
  • 20.The West Wind Circus (live)
  • 21.Mama (live)
  • 22.Surrender

Product Description:

Photographers: Douglas Kirkland; Peter Borsari; Gunther.
Along with Melissa Manchester, Barbara Streisand, and a few others, Helen Reddy was one of the defining voices of women's soft pop in the 1970s. Her hit "I Am Woman" became an anthem, and her other major charters--"Delta Dawn" and "I Don't Know How to Love Him," among them--are memorable as well. There are plenty of other gems here among the 22 tracks that feature Reddy's mix of easy-going arrangements, breezy vocals, and strong sentiment. Well-selected and assembled, WOMAN I AM: THE DEFINITIVE HELEN REDDY is arguably the most comprehensive sampler of the artist's talents on the market.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,239
  • UPC: 094635761320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)