Leo Sayer The Gold Collection

Get email alerts for Leo Sayer
Price: $31
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YFW6
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 28, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Demon Records Uk


  • 1.The Show Must Go On [7" Version]
  • 2.One Man Band
  • 3.Long Tall Glasses
  • 4.Moonlighting
  • 5.You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  • 6.How Much Love
  • 7.Thunder in My Heart Again
  • 8.When I Need You
  • 9.I Can't Stop Lovin' You (Though I Try)
  • 10.Raining in My Heart
  • 11.Heart (Stop Beating Time)
  • 12.Have You Ever Been in Love
  • 13.Orchard Rose
  • 14.More Than I Can Say

Product Description:

Vinyl LP pressing. In a career spanning 45 years, Leo Sayer has sold more than 80 million records worldwide. This retrospective vinyl LP version of his Top 30 album The Gold Collection, which Leo personally compiled and sequenced, features 14 of his best known and biggest hits, including eleven Top 10 hits and his two UK #1's 'When I Need You' and 'Thunder In My Heart Again', the latter with Meck and the US #1 (UK #2) hit 'You Make Me Feel Like Dancing'. All in all, this is a fantastic collection of his classic recordings that will remind everyone that Leo Sayer is one of the UK's great singer/songwriters of all time.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,771
  • UPC: 5014797897588
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)