Leo Sayer The Gold Collection (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Leo Sayer
Price: $15
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
16 copies available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  6GJ7R
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 19, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Make Me Feel Like Dancing [7" Version]
  • 2.Thunder in My Heart
  • 3.Long Tall Glasses [7" Version]
  • 4.The Show Must Go On [7" Version]
  • 5.Moonlighting
  • 6.I Will Not Stop Fighting
  • 7.One Man Band
  • 8.Why Is Everybody Going Home
  • 9.Stormy Weather
  • 10.Giving It All Away
  • 11.Don't Wait Until Tomorrow
  • 12.Train [Original 1974 Version]
  • 13.Living in a Fantasy
  • 14.In My Life
  • 15.Millionaire
  • 16.When the Money Runs Out
  • 17.World Radio
  • 18.Thunder in My Heart Again [Radio Edit]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When I Need You
  • 2.I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
  • 3.Have You Ever Been in Love
  • 4.Slow Motion
  • 5.She's Not Coming Back
  • 6.Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love
  • 7.Orchard Road
  • 8.Rumours
  • 9.How Much Love
  • 10.Easy to Love
  • 11.Fool for Your Love
  • 12.Your Love Still Brings Me to My Knees
  • 13.Dancing the Night Away
  • 14.The Dancer
  • 15.I Want You Back
  • 16.Sea of Heartbreak
  • 17.Passion
  • 18.Another Year

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.More Than I Can Say
  • 2.Raining in My Heart
  • 3.Heart (Stop Beating in Time) [7" Version]
  • 4.The World Has Changed
  • 5.Let It Be
  • 6.The Bells of St. Mary's
  • 7.Tell Me Just One More Time
  • 8.Magdalena
  • 9.Streets of Your Town
  • 10.'Til You Come Back to Me [7" Single]
  • 11.Goodnight Old Friend
  • 12.Solo [From "Just a Boy"]
  • 13.Something Fine
  • 14.It's Over
  • 15.No Looking Back
  • 16.Unchained Melody
  • 17.Love Hurts
  • 18.Endless Fight

Product Description:

2018 three CD collection. Leo Sayer, in a career spanning 45 years, has sold more than 80 million records worldwide. The Gold Collection, which Leo personally compiled and sequenced, is a 54-track set. It delves into Leo's deep and rich catalog, delivering all of his UK Top 30 hits, including 11 Top 10s and his two UK #1's 'When I Need You' and 'Thunder In My Heart Again', the latter with Meck and the US #1 (UK #2) hit 'You Make Me Feel Like Dancing'. The Gold Collection also includes many key album tracks from the early part of his career, many of which were written/composed by other major artists of the time, as well as a number of recordings written for him by other international singer/songwriters. All in all, this is a fantastic collection of his classic recordings that will remind everyone that Leo Sayer is one of the UK's great singer/songwriters of all time.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,124
  • UPC: 654378060823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)