T. Rex Gold (2 LPs - 180 Gram Vinyl)

Get email alerts for T. Rex
SALE: $30.50
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $5.48 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  DEMON 2841
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 7, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Demon

Description by OLDIES.com:

T.Rex Gold brings together the greatest hits of Marc Bolan & T.Rex across 2 180 GRAM heavyweight LPs with original artwork. 24 classic tracks including ‘Get It On’, Metal Guru’, ‘Hot Love’, ‘Children Of The Revolution’, ‘Ride A White Swan’, ‘Telegram Sam’, ’20th Century Boy’ and ‘Cosmic Dancer’.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Debora
  • 2.One Inch Rock
  • 3.Ride A White Swan
  • 4.Cosmic Dancer
  • 5.Life's A Gas
  • 6.Hot Love
  • 7.Get It On
  • 8.Jeepster
  • 9.Telegram Sam
  • 10.Metal Guru
  • 11.Children Of The Revolution
  • 12.Solid Gold Easy Action

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.20th Century Boy
  • 2.The Groover
  • 3.Truck On (Tyke)
  • 4.Teenage Dream
  • 5.Till Dawn
  • 6.Light Of Love
  • 7.New York City
  • 8.Dreamy Lady
  • 9.London Boys
  • 10.I Love To Boogie
  • 11.The Soul Of My Suit
  • 12.Celebrate Summer
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,367
  • UPC: 5014797897335
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)