The Flamingos Dream of a Lifetime 1953-1959 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for The Flamingos
4 ratings
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $11 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZJAS 554
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2010
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Some Day Someway
  • 2.If I Can't Have You
  • 3.Hurry Home Baby
  • 4.That's My Desire
  • 5.Golden Teardrops
  • 6.Carried a Way
  • 7.Plan for Love
  • 8.You Ain't Ready
  • 9.Cross Over the Bridge
  • 10.Listen to My Plea
  • 11.Blues in a Letter
  • 12.Jump Children
  • 13.September Song
  • 14.Dream of a Lifetime
  • 15.On My Merry Way
  • 16.Get with It
  • 17.I Really Don't Want to Know
  • 18.I'm Yours
  • 19.Ko Ko Mo
  • 20.If I Could Love You
  • 21.I Found a New Baby
  • 22.That's My Baby (Chick a Boom)
  • 23.When
  • 24.I Want to Love You
  • 25.Please Come Back Home

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Need Your Love
  • 2.I'll Be Home
  • 3.A Kiss from Your Lips
  • 4.Get with It
  • 5.Shilly Dilly
  • 6.The Vow
  • 7.Just for a Kick
  • 8.Would I Be Crying (If I Were Lying to You)
  • 9.Dream of a Lifetime
  • 10.Whispering Stars
  • 11.I'll Be Home
  • 12.Chickie Um Bah
  • 13.Cry
  • 14.Stolen Love
  • 15.Nobody's Love
  • 16.When
  • 17.The Ladder of Love
  • 18.Lovers Never Say Goodbye
  • 19.That Love Is You
  • 20.But Not for Me
  • 21.I Shed a Tear at Your Wedding
  • 22.Love Walked In
  • 23.At the Prom
  • 24.Goodnight Sweetheart
  • 25.I Only Have Eyes for You

Product Description:

2010 two CD collection that contains both sides of all of The Flamingos classic 78 and 45 releases recorded between 1953 and 1959. Includes their major U.S. hits 'Golden Teardrops', 'I'll Be Home', 'I Only Have Eyes for You' and 'Jump Children', The Flamingos are one of the most respected of all the original Doo Wop groups of the '50's and this is an exceptional tribute to their long career that is well worth checking out! 50 tracks.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,096
  • UPC: 604988055429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)