Survivor Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
Get email alerts for Survivor
11 ratings
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 48868
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Feels Like Love
  • 2.Broken Promises
  • 3.First Night
  • 4.High On You
  • 5.Popular Girl
  • 6.I See You In Everyone
  • 7.The Search Is Over
  • 8.I'm Not That Man Anymore
  • 9.Eye Of The Tiger
  • 10.Caught In The Game

Product Description:

Moving right along in BMG Special Product's quirkily titled Extended Versions series, Survivor take a turn at issuing forth live, edited versions of some of their greatest moments. The budget-line pricing is tempting and the performances -- although not the original recordings -- are earnest. This is a recording best suited for die-hard fans. ~ Rob Theakston
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,905
  • UPC: 755174886829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)