Get email alerts for Artie Shaw
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9389
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Music A-70839 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Artie Shaw. All original recordings.


  • 1.Goodnight Angel
  • 2.It Ain't Right
  • 3.The Japanese Sandman
  • 4.Sugar Foot Stomp
  • 5.Nightmare
  • 6.I Surrender, Dear
  • 7.Take Another Guess
  • 8.There's Something In The Air
  • 9.The Skeleton In The Closet
  • 10.A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody

Product Description:

Recorded between 1936 & 1938.
Personnel: Nita Bradley, Peg LaCentra, Tony Pastor (vocals).
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,369
  • UPC: 090431938928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)