Snow Patrol Reworked

Get email alerts for Snow Patrol
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $11.01 (61% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZPRO 17824
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Take Back The City
  • 2.Open Your Eyes
  • 3.Time Won't Go Slowly
  • 4.Chocolate
  • 5.Set The Fire To The Third Bar
  • 6.Made Of Something Different Now
  • 7.You’re All I Have
  • 8.I Think Of Home
  • 9.Empress
  • 10.Run
  • 11.Heal Me
  • 12.Called Out In The Dark
  • 13.Crack The Shutters
  • 14.Chasing Cars
  • 15.Just Say Yes
  • 16.Don’t Give In

Product Description:

Personnel: Gary Lightbody (vocals, acoustic guitar); Johnny McDaid (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, bass guitar, percussion, programming, background vocals); Iain Archer (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, bass synthesizer, programming, background vocals); Nathan Connolly (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Will Reynolds (electric guitar, programming); Ash Soan (percussion); Ruadhri Cushnan (programming); Miriam Kaufmann (background vocals).
Photographer: Bradley Quinn.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,046
  • UPC: 602508178245
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)