James Harman Bonetime

Get email alerts for James Harman
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  638GY
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Electro-Fi Records


  • 1.Bonetime One
  • 2.I Am The World's Badluckest Man Two
  • 3.Ain't It Crazy Three
  • 4.Coldfront Woman Four
  • 5.Big Boned Gal Five
  • 6.Bad Feets / Bad Hair Six
  • 7.Just A Game Going Down Seven
  • 8.Blue Stretchmark Tattoo Eight
  • 9.Yo' Family Don't Like Me Nine
  • 10.Leavin' Fire Ten
  • 11.Skirt Eleven
  • 12.The Clock Is Tickin' Twelve

Product Description:

Personnel: James Harman (vocals, harmonica).
Audio Mixers: James Harman ; Nathan James .
Liner Note Author: James Harman .
Recording information: Peace In The Valley, Burbank, CA; Sacred Cat, Oceanside, CA; Westworld Recorders, Van Nuys, CA.
Photographer: Anthony Donez.

Product Info

  • UPC: 844667033267
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)