Boney M. Diamonds [40th Anniversary Edition] (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Boney M.
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.09 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6378W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Baby Do You Wanna Bump, Pt. 1
  • 2.Daddy Cool
  • 3.No Woman No Cry
  • 4.Sunny
  • 5.Ma Baker
  • 6.Belfast
  • 7.Rivers of Babylon
  • 8.Brown Girl in the Ring
  • 9.Rasputin
  • 10.Painter Man
  • 11.Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
  • 12.Dancing in the Streets
  • 13.Hooray! Hooray! It's a Holi - Holiday
  • 14.Gotta Go Home
  • 15.El Lute
  • 16.Bahama Mama
  • 17.I'm Born Again
  • 18.I See a Boat on the River
  • 19.My Friend Jack

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Children of Paradise
  • 2.Gadda-Da-Vida
  • 3.Felicidad (Margherita)
  • 4.Malaika
  • 5.Consuela Biaz
  • 6.We Kill the World
  • 7.The Carnival Is Over (Goodbye True Lover)
  • 8.Going Back West
  • 9.Jambo - Hakuna Matata (No Problems)
  • 10.Somewhere in the World
  • 11.Exodus (Noah's Ark 2001)
  • 12.Kalimba De Luna
  • 13.Happy Song
  • 14.My Chérie Amour
  • 15.Young, Free and Single
  • 16.Bang Bang Lulu
  • 17.Stories
  • 18.Papa Chico
  • 19.Barbra Streisand (The Most Wanted Woman)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Song of Joy - Boney M. feat. Liz Mitchell
  • 2.Running Man (Frankie's on the Run) - Boney M. feat. Guyana
  • 3.Sunny
  • 4.Nightflight to Venus
  • 5.Ma Baker
  • 6.Daddy Cool
  • 7.Kalimba De Luna
  • 8.Rasputin
  • 9.Rivers of Babylon
  • 10.Daddy Cool
  • 11.Sunny
  • 12.Sunny
  • 13.Rivers of Babylon
  • 14.Kalimba De Luna
  • 15.Rasputin

Product Description:

2015 three CD collection packaged in a soft card digipak case. Boney M was a vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian (who was later the brains behind Milli Vanilli). Originally based in Germany, the four original members of the group's official line-up were Jamaican-born singers Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett, Maizie Williams from Montserrat and Bobby Farrell from Aruba. The group was formed in 1976 and achieved popularity during the disco era of the late 1970s. Discs One and Two of this set feature all hit singles in chronological order including unreleased 7" single versions. The third CD features an exclusive 30 minute mega mix by the German DJ team Body bangers and new mixes from Bass flow and Blank & Jones.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,502
  • UPC: 888750599926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)