COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

JJ Chardeau In Terra Cognita?: The Music of the Rock Opera Magical Musical Man

Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6W9GW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Cherry Red

Description by

The NEW STUDIO ALBUM by JJ Chardeau is the music of his ROCK OPERA "Magical Musical Man." The album also features a guest appearances from Brian Auger, Jerry Goodman (Mahavishnu Orchestra), Danny Seraphine & Jason Scheff (Chicago), John Helliwell (Supertramp), Martin Barre (Jethro Tull), Mark Andes (Spirit), John McFee (Doobie Brothers), Michael Sadler (Saga) and more.


  • 1.Evolution (MMM Ouverture)
  • 2.Dream In Moscow
  • 3.Black Taj Mahal
  • 4.Farewell Lhassa
  • 5.DMZ
  • 6.Frisson Nippon
  • 7.Les Larmes Du Pacifique
  • 8.Nunavut
  • 9.The Last Rockaway
  • 10.Pablo Tequila
  • 11.Machu Picchu
  • 12.Cabale Kabyle
  • 13.Wall Of Laments
  • 14.Tchad
  • 15.The End (MMM Final)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 3770003646037
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.