COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Norah Jones Day Breaks (Plus Exclusive Bonus Tracks)

Get email alerts for Norah Jones
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.01 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 79583
Brand New


  • 1.Burn
  • 2.Tragedy
  • 3.Flipside
  • 4.It's A Wonderful Time For Love
  • 5.And Then There Was You
  • 6.Don't Be Denied
  • 7.Day Breaks
  • 8.Peace
  • 9.Once I Had A Laugh
  • 10.Sleeping Wild
  • 11.Carry On
  • 12.Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
  • 13.Carry On (Live At The Flynn Center For The Performing Arts In Burlington, VT)
  • 14.Flipside (Live At Newport Jazz Festival)
  • 15.Peace (Live At Newport Jazz Festival)
  • 16.Don't Know Why (Live At Newport Folk Festival)

Product Description:

Get your copy of this Norah Jones - Day Breaks Target Exclusive CD with 4 Extra Songs in cardboard package. Track Listing: 1. Burn, 2. Tragedy, 3. Flipside, 4. It's A Wonderful Time For Love, 5. And Then There Was You, 6. Don't Be Denied, 7. Day Breaks, 8. Peace, 9. Once I Had Laugh, 10. Sleeping Wild, 11. Carry On, 12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower). BONUS TRACKS: 13. Carry On (Live At The Flynn Center For The Performing Arts In Burlington, VT), 14. Flipside (Live At The Newport Jazz Festival), 15. Peace (Live At The Newport Jazz Festival), 16. Don't Know Why (Live At The Newport Folk Festival)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,490
  • UPC: 602547958372
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.