Linda McCartney Wide Prairie (180GV)

Wide Prairie (180GV)
Get email alerts for Linda McCartney
Price: $23.10
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.89 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 77285181
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 9, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Capitol Records

Description by

Remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Includes - Seaside Woman, The Light Comes From Within and Cook Of The House.


  • 1.Wide Prairie
  • 2.New Orleans
  • 3.The White Coated Man
  • 4.Love's Full Glory
  • 5.I Got Up
  • 6.The Light Comes From Within
  • 7.Mister Sandman
  • 8.Seaside Woman
  • 9.Oriental Nightfish
  • 10.Endless Days
  • 11.Poison Ivy
  • 12.Cow
  • 13.B-Side To Seaside
  • 14.Sugartime
  • 15.Cook Of The House
  • 16.Appaloosa
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602577285189
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)