Samantha Fish Kill Or Be Kind

Get email alerts for Samantha Fish
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6VGH7
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Also released as:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 20, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Rounder


  • 1.Bulletproof (Tangle Eye Mix)
  • 2.Kill Or Be Kind
  • 3.Love Letters
  • 4.Watch It Die
  • 5.Try Not To Fall In Love With You
  • 6.Fair-weather
  • 7.Love Your Lies
  • 8.Dream Girl
  • 9.She Don't Live Around Here
  • 10.Dirty
  • 11.You Got It Bad

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072100459
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)