Firesign Theatre Radio Now Live (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Firesign Theatre
3 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $9 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZSUR 20100
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 31, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Whirlwind Media

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Welcome to Portland
  • 2.The Wall of Science
  • 3.Babe Buys a New Car
  • 4.Radio Now
  • 5.Capt. Happy's Traffic Report
  • 6.U.S. Plus
  • 7.Sports in Your Shorts
  • 8.Ralph Spoilsport
  • 9.Next to the Last News
  • 10.Dr. Winkiedinque
  • 11.Goddess Air
  • 12.BeBop Works Late
  • 13.Tripple Rippoff
  • 14.BeBop the Night Wolf
  • 15.Joe Camel Says Goodbye
  • 16.Parallel Hell Redux

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Nightwhispers
  • 2.Nick Danger, Third Eye
  • 3.Anything You Want to: The Cast
  • 4.Anything You Want to: The Tower at Dawn
  • 5.Anything You Want to: The Gravediggers
  • 6.Anything You Want to: Edmond and Marie
  • 7.Anything You Want to: Sweet Revenge
  • 8.Goodbye and Hellos

Product Description:

Firesign Theatre: Phil Austin, Peter Bergman, David Ossman, Phil Proctor.
Recorded at the Alladin Theatre, Portland, Oregon, on April 25, 1999. Includes liner notes by Phil Austin.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,788
  • UPC: 804057000323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)