COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Fleetwood Mac English Rose

Dirty Linen: "It shows the band in top form with Peter Green at the helm driving the songs into Chicago-blues territory with mostly original material by Green and Kirwan."
Get email alerts for Fleetwood Mac
19 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $15.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.59 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  WEHA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 11, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Stop Messin' Round
  • 2.Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
  • 3.Doctor Brown
  • 4.Something Inside of Me
  • 5.Evenin' Boogie
  • 6.Love That Burns
  • 7.Black Magic Woman
  • 8.I've Lost My Baby
  • 9.One Sunny Day
  • 10.Without You
  • 11.Coming Home
  • 12.Albatross

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,651
  • UPC: 5017261207500
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)