Johnny Cash Eight Classic Albums (4-CD)

Get email alerts for Johnny Cash
SALE: $14.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
item number:  ZREE 64
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: March 15, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Reel to Reel Music UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rock Island Line
  • 2.(I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  • 3.Country Boy
  • 4.If The Good Lord's Willing
  • 5.Cry Cry Cry
  • 6.Remember Me (I'm The One Who Loves You)
  • 7.So Doggone Lonesome
  • 8.I Was There When It Happened
  • 9.I Walk The Line
  • 10.Wreck Of The Old 97
  • 11.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 12.Doin' My Time
  • 13.Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  • 14.There You Go
  • 15.Don't Make Me Go
  • 16.Guess Things Happen That Way
  • 17.Train Of Love
  • 18.The Ways Of A Women In Love
  • 19.Next In Line
  • 20.You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
  • 21.I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You
  • 22.Home Of The Blues
  • 23.Big River
  • 24.Hey Porter
  • 25.Give My Love To Rosie
  • 26.Come In Stranger
  • 27.All Over Again
  • 28.What Do I Care

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Run Softly Blue River
  • 2.Frankies Man Johnny
  • 3.That's All Over
  • 4.The Troubadour
  • 5.One More Ride
  • 6.That's Enough
  • 7.I Still Miss Someone
  • 8.Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • 9.I'd Rather Die Young
  • 10.Pickin' Time
  • 11.Shepherd Of My Heart
  • 12.Suppertime
  • 13.Goodbye Little Darlin, Goodbye
  • 14.I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
  • 15.You Tell Me
  • 16.It's Just About Time
  • 17.I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 18.Katy Too
  • 19.Thanks A Lot
  • 20.Luther Played The Boogie
  • 21.You Win Again
  • 22.Hey Good Lookin'
  • 23.I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  • 24.Get Rhythm
  • 25.Straight A's In Love
  • 26.I Love You Because

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.It Was Jesus
  • 2.I Saw A Man
  • 3.Are All The Children In
  • 4.The Old Account
  • 5.Lead Me Gently Home
  • 6.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 7.Snow In His Hair
  • 8.Lead Me Father
  • 9.I Call Him
  • 10.These Things Shall Pass
  • 11.He'll Be A Friend
  • 12.God Will
  • 13.Drink To Me
  • 14.Five Feet High And Rising
  • 15.The Man On The Hill
  • 16.Hank And Joe And Me
  • 17.Clementine
  • 18.The Great Speckled Bird
  • 19.I Want To Go Home
  • 20.The Caretaker
  • 21.Old Apache Squaw
  • 22.Don't Step On Mothers Roses
  • 23.My Grandfather's Clock
  • 24.It Could Be You (Instead Of Him)
  • 25.You Dreamer You
  • 26.I Got Stripes
  • 27.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 28.Smiling Bill McCall
  • 29.I'll Remember You
  • 30.Bandana
  • 31.Wabash Blues

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Loading Coals
  • 2.Slow Rider
  • 3.Lumberjack
  • 4.Dorraine Of Ponchartrain
  • 5.Going To Memphis
  • 6.When Papa Played The Dobro
  • 7.Boss Jack
  • 8.Old Doc Brown
  • 9.Seasons Of My Heart
  • 10.I Feel Better All Over
  • 11.I Couldn't Keep From Crying
  • 12.Time Changes Everything
  • 13.My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  • 14.I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
  • 15.Transfusion Blues
  • 16.Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)
  • 17.I Will Miss You When You Go
  • 18.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 19.Just One More
  • 20.Honky Tonk Girl
  • 21.Down The Street To 301
  • 22.The Story Of A Broken Heart
  • 23.Mean Eyed Cat
  • 24.Port Of Lonely Hearts
  • 25.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 26.Life Goes On
  • 27.Second Honeymoon
  • 28.Locomotive Man
  • 29.Girl In Saskatoon
  • 30.The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  • 31.Remember The Alamo
  • 32.The Ballad Of Boot Hill
  • 33.Lorena

Product Description:

Real Gone reissued eight early albums by country legend Johnny Cash, With His Hot and Blue Guitar, Sings the Songs That Made Him Famous, The Fabulous Johnny Cash, Greatest Hits, Hymns by Johnny Cash, Songs of Our Soil, Now There Was a Song, and Ride This Train, all originally released on Sun and Columbia between 1957 and 1961. Even though this set does not contain any bonus tracks, this isn't a bad way to pick up these albums if you don't already own them. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,101
  • UPC: 5036408208729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)