COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Jackie McLean Four Classic Albums (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Jackie McLean
MASSIVE CD SALE: $10.80 Limited Time Only
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6H2VJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 24, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Avid Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fat Jazz: Filide
  • 2.Fat Jazz: Millie's Pad
  • 3.Fat Jazz: Two Sons
  • 4.Fat Jazz: What Good Am I Without You
  • 5.Fat Jazz: Tune Up
  • 6.Jackie's Bag: Quadrangle
  • 7.Jackie's Bag: Blues Inn
  • 8.Jackie's Bag: Fidel
  • 9.Jackie's Bag: Appointment in Ghana
  • 10.Jackie's Bag: A Ballad for Doll
  • 11.Jackie's Bag: Isle of Java

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.New Soil: Hip Strut
  • 2.New Soil: Minor Apprehension
  • 3.New Soil: Greasy
  • 4.New Soil: Sweet Cakes
  • 5.New Soil: Davis Cup
  • 6.Swing, Swang, Swingin: What's New
  • 7.Swing, Swang, Swingin: Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • 8.Swing, Swang, Swingin: Stable Mates
  • 9.Swing, Swang, Swingin: I'll Remember You
  • 10.Swing, Swang, Swingin: I Love You
  • 11.Swing, Swang, Swingin: I'll Take Romance
  • 12.Swing, Swang, Swingin: 116th and Lenox

Product Description:

Fat Jazz/Jackie'S Bag/New Soil/Swing, Swang, Swingin-

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,754
  • UPC: 5022810304326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)