Jean Shepard Five Classic Albums Plus (Songs Of Love Affair / Lonesome Love / This Is Jean / Got You On My Mind / Heartaches & Tears / Bonus Tracks) (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Jean Shepard
SALE: $10.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZAVD 1355
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 24, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Avid UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Passing Love Affair
  • 2.Shadows On The Wall
  • 3.Girls In Disgrace
  • 4.Over And Over
  • 5.Hello Old Broken Heart
  • 6.Tell Me What I Want To Hear
  • 7.The Mysteries Of Life
  • 8.I'll Thank You All My Life
  • 9.Sad Singin' And Slow Ridin'
  • 10.Did I Turn Down A Better Deal
  • 11.I Married You For Love
  • 12.It's Hard To Tell The Married From The Free
  • 13.A Thief In The Night
  • 14.I'll Hold You In My Heart
  • 15.The Weak And The Strong
  • 16.You'd Better Go
  • 17.Sweet Temptation
  • 18.I'll Never Be Free
  • 19.You Win Again
  • 20.I Hate Myself
  • 21.You're Telling Me Sweet Lies Again
  • 22.Memory
  • 23.You Can't Break The Chains Of Love
  • 24.I Love You Because
  • 25.A Satisfied Mind
  • 26.Two Whoops And A Holler
  • 27.I'd Rather Die Young
  • 28.Why Did You Wait
  • 29.The Other Woman
  • 30.Act Like A Married Man
  • 31.A Dear John Letter
  • 32.Forgive Me John
  • 33.Let's Kiss And Try Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Beautiful Lies
  • 2.You're Calling Me Sweetheart Again
  • 3.Under Suspicion
  • 4.Crying Steel Guitar
  • 5.My Wedding Ring
  • 6.I Learned It All From You
  • 7.Big Midnight Special
  • 8.Blues Stay Away From Me
  • 9.Waltz Of The Angels
  • 10.Another
  • 11.One White Rose
  • 12.I Don't Apologize For Loving You
  • 13.Under Your Spell Again
  • 14.You're The Only Good Thing
  • 15.Got You On My Mind
  • 16.If You Haven't, You Can't Feel The Way I Do
  • 17.Mockingbird Hill
  • 18.The Color Song (I Lost My Love)
  • 19.How Long Does It Hurt (When A Heart Breaks)
  • 20.Leave Me Alone
  • 21.Go On With Your Dancing
  • 22.I Don't Remember
  • 23.Are You Certain?
  • 24.Would You Be Satisfied?
  • 25.So Wrong, So Fast
  • 26.Second Best
  • 27.I Lost You After All
  • 28.I'd Like To Know (Where People Go)
  • 29.If You Were Losing Him To Me
  • 30.Jealous Heart
  • 31.I Thought Of You

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5022810728825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)