Bobby Bare All American Boy: 29 Original Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bobby Bare
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $4.01 (33% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZNOT 742
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 19, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Not Now UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The All-American Boy
  • 2.Above And Beyond
  • 3.Lorena
  • 4.Book Of Love
  • 5.More Than A Poor Boy Could Give
  • 6.Brooklyn Bridge
  • 7.Down On The Corner Of Love
  • 8.Life Of A Fool
  • 9.Darling Don’t
  • 10.Sweet Singin’ Sam
  • 11.Another Love Has Ended
  • 12.I Don’t Believe I’ll Fall In Love Today
  • 13.Tender Years
  • 14.A Beggar
  • 15.I’m Hangin’ Up My Rifle

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Buddies With The Blues
  • 2.Shame On Me
  • 3.Island Of Love
  • 4.Sailor Man
  • 5.No Letter From My Baby
  • 6.The Livin’ End
  • 7.That Mean Old Clock
  • 8.Lynchin’ Party
  • 9.To Whom It May Concern
  • 10.The Day My Rainbow Fell
  • 11.That’s Where I Want To Be
  • 12.Vampira
  • 13.Zig-Zag Twist
  • 14.Sputnick No. 2

Product Description:

Bobby Bare was certainly one of the most important and fascinating entertainers to ever emerge from the Nashville Scene and this compilation documents the beginning of what can now be viewed as a unique contribution to country music history. Imbibe and enjoy.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060143497421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)