Sturgill Simpson Cuttin' Grass (2 LPs)

Get email alerts for Sturgill Simpson
Price: $23.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.03 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  HTM 851
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 11, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: High Top Mountain

Description by

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release by the country music singer/songwriter. Cuttin' Grass, Vol. 1: The Butcher Shoppe Sessions is the fifth album by Sturgill Simpson. The album consists of bluegrass renditions of songs from Simpson's back catalog.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.All Around You
  • 2.All The Pretty Colors
  • 3.Breakers Roar
  • 4.I Don't Mind
  • 5.I Wonder
  • 6.Just Let Go
  • 7.Life Ain't Fair
  • 8.A Little Light
  • 9.Life Of Sin
  • 10.Long White Line

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Living The Dream
  • 2.Old King Coal
  • 3.Railroad Of Sin
  • 4.Sitting Here Without You
  • 5.Sometimes Wine
  • 6.The Storm
  • 7.Time After All
  • 8.Turtles All The Way Down
  • 9.Voices
  • 10.Water In A Well
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 787790456285
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)