Engelbert Humperdinck Engelbert Live

Get email alerts for Engelbert Humperdinck
Price: $5
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $8.99 (64% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6F2X4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Eagle Rock


  • 1.Overture/Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  • 2.Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • 3.Stranger In Paradise
  • 4.Per El Amor De Una Mujer
  • 5.Nothin' A Little Love Won't Cure
  • 6.Portofinoz
  • 7.(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 8.Release Me
  • 9.The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • 10.I Apologise
  • 11.Too Young
  • 12.Secret Love
  • 13.No Other Love
  • 14.When I Fall in Love
  • 15.Quando Quando Quando
  • 16.After the Lovin'
  • 17.Such a Night
  • 18.Yours
  • 19.Unchained Melody
  • 20.Ave Maria

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,151
  • UPC: 5034504126220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)