Bruce Hornsby Absolute Zero

Absolute Zero
Get email alerts for Bruce Hornsby
Price: $17.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  ZAPP 0011
on most orders of $60+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 12, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Zappo Productions

Description by

The new album featuring YMusic - Justin Vernon, Jack DeJohnette and more. Includes Cast-Off and Voyager One.


  • 1.Absolute Zero (Ft. Jack DeJohnette)
  • 2.Fractals
  • 3.Cast-Off (Ft. Justin Vernon)
  • 4.Meds (Ft. Justin Vernon, Blake Mills & Rob Moose)
  • 5.Never In This House (Ft. yMusic)
  • 6.Voyager One (Ft. yMusic)
  • 7.Echolocation
  • 8.The Blinding Light of Dreams (Ft. yMusic)
  • 9.White Noise
  • 10.Take You There (Misty) (Ft. yMusic)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 644216264117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)