Bruce Springsteen Western Stars (2LPs)

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 -- "[O]nce you settle in, the set reveals some of Springsteen's most beguiling work ever."
Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
Price: $41.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6V7Y8
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 14, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

The new album featuring - There Goes My Miracle, Hello Sunshine & Tucson Train. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hitch Hikin'
  • 2.The Wayfarer
  • 3.Tucson Train
  • 4.Western Stars
  • 5.Sleepy Joe's Café
  • 6.Drive Fast (The Stuntman)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Chasin' Wild Horses
  • 2.Sundown
  • 3.Somewhere North Of Nashville
  • 4.Stones
  • 5.There Goes My Miracle
  • 6.Hello Sunshine
  • 7.Moonlight Motel
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,730
  • UPC: 190759375112
  • Shipping Weight: 1/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)