Heart Heart (Version 3)

Get email alerts for Heart
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (7 Records)
sku:  BX453377
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 7
  • Released: July 10, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
  • 2.Alone
  • 3.Back To Avalon
  • 4.Call Of The Wild
  • 5.Heart Of Darkness
  • 6.I Didn't Want To Need You
  • 7.Never
  • 8.Nothin' At All
  • 9.Risin' Suspicion
  • 10.Stranded
  • 11.The Woman In Me
  • 12.What About Love
  • 13.Who Will You Run To
  • 14.Will You Be There (In The Morning)

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 7 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)