COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Hank Snow Milestones Of A Country Legend: 15 Original Albums & 32 Bonus Tracks (10-CD)

Get email alerts for Hank Snow
MASSIVE CD SALE: $15.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $5.01 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (10 Discs)
item number:  ZGER 600500
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 10
  • Released: March 1, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Broke the Chain That Held Our Hearts
  • 2.No Golden Tomorrow Ahead
  • 3.Wasted Love
  • 4.My Two Timin´ Woman
  • 5.Somewhere Along Life´s Highway
  • 6.Within This Broken Heart of Mine
  • 7.Zeb Turney´s Gal
  • 8.Golden River
  • 9.Moanin´
  • 10.I Knew That We´d Meet Again
  • 11.(I Wish Upon) My Little Golden Horseshoe
  • 12.Yodeling Cowboy
  • 13.Confused With the Blues
  • 14.On That Old Hawaiian Shore With You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Just Keep A-Movin´
  • 2.The Bill Is Falling Due
  • 3.Can´t Have You Blues
  • 4.A Scale to Measure Love
  • 5.The Owl and I
  • 6.I Can´t Control My Heart
  • 7.Cuba Rhumba
  • 8.Blossoms in the Springtime
  • 9.Caribbean
  • 10.Blue Sea Blues
  • 11.Chattin´ with a Chick in Chattanooga
  • 12.Love´s a Game of Let´s Pretend
  • 13.Twelfth´s Street Rag
  • 14.Rainbow Boogie
  • 15.Vaya Con Dios
  • 16.Madison Madness
  • 17.Wabash Blues
  • 18.In an Old Dutch Garden (By an Old Dutch Mill)
  • 19.Hilo March
  • 20.Sweet Marie

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Old Doc Brown (Just a Closer Walk with Thee)
  • 2.How to Play the Guitar
  • 3.That Pioneer Mother of Mine
  • 4.Little Britches
  • 5.The Blind Boy
  • 6.First Nighters
  • 7.What Is a Father?
  • 8.Trouble, Trouble, Trouble
  • 9.The Horse´s Prayer
  • 10.What Do I Know Today
  • 11.Lazy Bones
  • 12.I´m Moving On
  • 13.Down the Trail Of Achin´ Hearts
  • 14.The Rhumba Boogie
  • 15.Bluebird Island
  • 16.I Don´t Hurt Anymore
  • 17.(Now and Then There´s) A Fool Such As I
  • 18.The Golden Rocket
  • 19.Unwanted Sign upon Your Heart
  • 20.Music Makin´ Mama from Memphis
  • 21.Marriage Vow
  • 22.The Gal Who Invented Kissin´
  • 23.With This Ring I Thee Wed

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Wedding Bells
  • 2.Loose Talk
  • 3.I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 4.Sing Me a Song of the Islands
  • 5.Memories Are Made Of This
  • 6.These Tears Are Not For You
  • 7.Singing the Blues
  • 8.My Life with You
  • 9.Poison Love
  • 10.Among My Souvenirs
  • 11.Born To Lose
  • 12.It´s Been So Long, Darling
  • 13.For Now and Always
  • 14.That Crazy Mambo Thing
  • 15.The Next Voice You Hear
  • 16.Yellow Roses
  • 17.Would You Mind
  • 18.Cryin´, Prayin´, Waitin´, Hopin´

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Honeymoon on a Rocketship
  • 2.The Engineer´s Child
  • 3.Ben Dewberry´s Final Run
  • 4.Born To Be Happy
  • 5.The Gold Rush Is Over
  • 6.I Cried but My Tears Were Too Late
  • 7.Mississippi River Blues
  • 8.I Went To Your Wedding
  • 9.The Night I Stole Old Sammy Morgan´s Gin
  • 10.Just a Faded Petal from a Beautiful Bouquet
  • 11.Somewhere Along Life´s Highway
  • 12.I´m Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
  • 13.Glory Land March
  • 14.Invisible Hands
  • 15.He´ll Understand and Say Well Done
  • 16.My Religion´s Not Old Fashioned (But It´s Real Genuine)
  • 17.My Mother
  • 18.I´m Glad I´m on the Inside Looking Out
  • 19.The Alphabet Song
  • 20.I´m in Love with Jesus
  • 21.These Things Shall Pass
  • 22.Pray
  • 23.Little Children
  • 24.I´m Moving on To Glory

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.The Letter Edged In Black
  • 2.Old Shep
  • 3.The Prisoner´s Prayer
  • 4.The Drunkard´s Child
  • 5.Don´t Make Me Go To Bed and I´ll Be Good
  • 6.The Convict and the Rose
  • 7.Put My Little Shoes Away
  • 8.Little Buddy
  • 9.There´s a Little Box of Pine in the 7:29
  • 10.Nobody´s Child
  • 11.I´m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  • 12.Moonlight and Skies
  • 13.You and My Old Guitar
  • 14.Down the Old Road to Home
  • 15.I´m Sorry We Met
  • 16.Tuck Away My Lonesome Blues
  • 17.Blue Yodel No. 10
  • 18.One Rose (That´s Left in My Heart)
  • 19.Roll along Kentucky Moon
  • 20.Any Old Time
  • 21.Gambling Polka Dot Blues
  • 22.Never No Mo´ Blues
  • 23.Travelling Blues

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.I´m Moving On
  • 2.Tangled Mind
  • 3.Panamama
  • 4.My Blue Eyed Jane
  • 5.Under the Double Eagle
  • 6.Paving the Highway with Tears
  • 7.The Southern Cannonball
  • 8.Let Me Go, Lover
  • 9.When Mexican Joe Met Jole Blon
  • 10.Trouble, Trouble, Trouble
  • 11.There Wasn´t an Organ at Our Wedding
  • 12.The Boogie Woogie Flying Cloud
  • 13.I´m Glad I Got To See You Once Again
  • 14.Mainliner (The Hawk with Silver Wings)
  • 15.Silver Bell
  • 16.The Old Spinning Wheel
  • 17.What Do I Know Today
  • 18.Hula Rock

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.I Love You Because
  • 2.I Care No More
  • 3.A Legend in My Time
  • 4.That Heart Belongs To Me
  • 5.Fräulein
  • 6.Bury Me Deep
  • 7.Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  • 8.A Petal from a Faded Rose
  • 9.Return to Me
  • 10.I´ll Go On Alone
  • 11.Mansion on the Hill
  • 12.Address Unknown
  • 13.Two Won´t Care
  • 14.La Paloma
  • 15.New Spanish Two-Step
  • 16.Reminiscin´ (Echoing Guitars)
  • 17.La Cucaracha
  • 18.In an Eighteenth Century Drawing Room

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.The Wreck of the Old ´97
  • 2.Unfaithful
  • 3.Spanish Fireball
  • 4.Lazy Bones
  • 5.I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  • 6.Hobo Bill´s Last Ride
  • 7.Lady´s Man
  • 8.Married by the Bible, Divorced by the Law
  • 9.Carnival of Venice
  • 10.Old Doc Brown
  • 11.Anniversary Blue Yodel
  • 12.The Drunkard´s Son
  • 13.Stolen Moments
  • 14.These Hands
  • 15.Conscience I´m Guilty
  • 16.My Arms Are a House
  • 17.Calypso Sweetheart
  • 18.Marriage and Divorce

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.Promised To John
  • 2.I Never Will Marry
  • 3.My Adobe Hacienda
  • 4.Mockin´ Bird Hill
  • 5.No Letter Today
  • 6.I Dreamed Of an Old Love Affair
  • 7.For Sale
  • 8.Rose of Old Monterey
  • 9.If It´s Wrong To Love You
  • 10.When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • 11.Let´s Pretend
  • 12.A Pair of Broken Hearts
  • 13.The New Blue Velvet Band
  • 14.A Woman Captured Me
  • 15.Big Wheels
  • 16.I Wish I Was the Moon
  • 17.The Party of the Second Part
  • 18.The Last Ride
  • 19.Miller´s Cave
  • 20.Casey Jones Was His Name

Product Description:

10CD set. Contains 15 full original albums plus 32 bonus tracks. Incl I'm Moving On, The Golden Rocket, The Rhumba Boogie & more

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 637
  • UPC: 4053796005007
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)