Hank Snow The Complete US Country Hits 1949-62 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Hank Snow
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $5.01 (29% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZACR 3113
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 7, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by OLDIES.com:

Hank Snow was one of the most successful and influential country stars in the history of the genre, racking up over 80 hits in a career that spanned half a century.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Marriage Vow
  • 2.I'm Moving On
  • 3.The Golden Rocket
  • 4.The Rhumba Boogie
  • 5.Down on the Trail of Achin' Hearts
  • 6.Bluebird Island
  • 7.Unwanted Sign Upon Your Heart
  • 8.Music Makin' Mama from Memphis
  • 9.The Gold Rush Is Over
  • 10.Lady's Man
  • 11.Married by the Bible, Divorced by the Law
  • 12.I Went to Your Wedding
  • 13.(Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • 14.The Gal Who Invented Kissin'
  • 15.Honeymoon on a Rocket Ship
  • 16.Spanish Fireball
  • 17.For Now and Always
  • 18.When Mexican Joe Met Jole Brown
  • 19.I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • 20.That Crazy Mambo Thing
  • 21.The Next Voice You Hear
  • 22.Let Me Go, Lover!
  • 23.Silver Bell
  • 24.Yellow Roses

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Would You Mind?
  • 2.Cryin', Prayin' Waitin', Hopin'
  • 3.I'm Glad I Got to See You Once Again
  • 4.Born to Be Happy
  • 5.Mainliner (The Hawk with Silver Wings)
  • 6.These Hands
  • 7.I'm Moving In
  • 8.Conscience I'm Guilty
  • 9.Hula Rock
  • 10.Stolen Moments
  • 11.Tangled Mind
  • 12.My Arms Are a House
  • 13.Whispering Rain
  • 14.Big Wheels
  • 15.A Woman Captured Me
  • 16.Doggone That Train
  • 17.Chasin' a Rainbow
  • 18.The Last Ride
  • 19.Rockin' Rollin' Ocean
  • 20.Miller's Cave
  • 21.Beggar to a King
  • 22.The Restless One
  • 23.You Take the Future (And I'll Take the Past)
  • 24.I've Been Everywhere

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 824046311322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)