Oklahoma! (Original Cast Album - 75th Anniversary)
by Various Artists

Price: $21.20
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $3.79 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6HQJ8
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 25, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Verve Records


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • 3.The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • 4.Kansas City
  • 5.I Can't Say No
  • 6.Many A New Day
  • 7.It's A Scandal! It's A Outrage!
  • 8.People Will Say We're In Love
  • 9.Pore Jud Is Daid
  • 10.Lonely Room
  • 11.Out Of My Dreams
  • 12.The Farmer And The Cowman
  • 13.All Er Nuthin'
  • 14.Oklahoma!
  • 15.Finale
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,735
  • UPC: 602567268567
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Thanksgiving Day: Closed
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)