The Greatest Showman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

Price: $19.50
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.48 (11% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  ATL 5648801
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Description by

Featuring the tracks - Rewrite The Stars (Zac Efron & Zendaya) and This Is Me (Keala Settle).


  • 1.The Greatest Show
  • 2.A Million Dreams
  • 3.A Million Dreams (Reprise)
  • 4.Come Alive
  • 5.The Other Side
  • 6.Never Enough
  • 7.This Is Me
  • 8.Rewrite The Stars
  • 9.Tightrope
  • 10.Never Enough (Reprise)
  • 11.From Now On
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 075679886606
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)