The White Stripes The Complete John Peel Sessions (2LPs)

The Complete John Peel Sessions (2LPs)
Get email alerts for The White Stripes
Price: $19.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $5.03 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  TMR 3751
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Third Man Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Let's Shake Hands
  • 2.When I Hear My Name
  • 3.Jolene
  • 4.Death Letter
  • 5.Cannon
  • 6.Astro/Jack The Ripper
  • 7. Hotel Yorba
  • 8.I'm Finding It Hard To Be A Gentleman
  • 9.Screwdriver
  • 10.We're Going To Be Friends
  • 11.You're Pretty Good Looking
  • 12.Boll Weevil
  • 13.Hello Operator
  • 14.Baby Blue

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lord, Send Me An Angel
  • 2.Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  • 3.I Think I Smell A Rat
  • 4.Let's Build A Home/Goin' Back To Memphis
  • 5.Little Room
  • 6.The Union Forever
  • 7.The Same Boy You've Always Known
  • 8.Look Me Over Closely
  • 9.Looking At You
  • 10.St. James Infirmary Blues
  • 11.Apple Blossom
  • 12.Do
  • 13.Rated X
  • 14.Jumble, Jumble
  • 15.Little People
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)