The Marshall Tucker Band The Marshall Tucker Band

Get email alerts for The Marshall Tucker Band
Price: $29.70
List Price: $34.99
You Save: $5.29 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
17 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6GEHC
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 1, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Ramblin Records

Description by

100% Analog. Re-mastered for vinyl using the original tape masters. Plus bonus live Can't You See from the band's 1973 archives, on vinyl for the first time ever! Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Take The Highway
  • 2.Can't You See
  • 3.Losing You
  • 4.Hillbilly Band
  • 5.See You Later, I'm Gone
  • 6.Ramblin'
  • 7.My Jesus Told Me So
  • 8.AB's Song
  • 9.Can't You See (Live From San Francisco 1973)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,098
  • UPC: 859401005110
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)