Neil Young Songs For Judy (2LPs)

Spin: "SONGS FOR JUDY captures Neil Young at his mercurial peak, writing songs too fast to release and scrapping albums too fast to remember."
Get email alerts for Neil Young
SALE: $26.02
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  GLP 21801
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 25, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Songs For Judy (Intro)
  • 2.Too Far Gone
  • 3.No One Seems To Know
  • 4.Heart Of Gold
  • 5.White Line
  • 6.Love Is A Rose
  • 7.After The Gold Rush
  • 8.Human Highway
  • 9.Tell Me Why
  • 10.Mr. Soul
  • 11.Mellow My Mind
  • 12.Give Me Strength
  • 13.A Man Needs A Maid

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Roll Another Number
  • 2.Journey Through The Past
  • 3.Harvest
  • 4.Campaigner
  • 5.Old Laughing Lady
  • 6.The Losing End
  • 7.Here We Are In The Years
  • 8.The Needle And The Damage Done
  • 9.Pocahontas
  • 10.Sugar Mountain
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,387
  • UPC: 093624903796
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)