10,000 Maniacs Halloween Live at Disney Institute

Halloween Live at Disney Institute
Get email alerts for 10,000 Maniacs
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6G49S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Mountain Man Records


  • 1.Even With My Eyes Closed
  • 2.Big Star
  • 3.What's the Matter Here
  • 4.More Than This
  • 5.Shining Light
  • 6.Candy Everybody Wants
  • 7.Stockton Gala Days
  • 8.These Are Days
  • 9.Because the Night
  • 10.Rainy Day
  • 11.Hey Jack Kerouac

Product Description:

Personnel: Mary Ramsey (vocals, viola); John Lombardo (guitar); Dennis Drew (keyboards, background vocals); Steve Gustafson (bass guitar, background vocals); Jerome Augustyniak (drums, background vocals).
Recording information: Disney Institute (10/1998).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 819514011415
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)