Willy DeVille Crow Jane Alley / Pistola (2-CD)

Crow Jane Alley / Pistola (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Willy DeVille
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $11 (61% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZTER 339
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 8, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Eagle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Chieva
  • 2.Right There, Right Then
  • 3.Downside of Town
  • 4.My Forever Came Today
  • 5.Crow Jane Alley (For Jack)
  • 6.Muddy Waters Rose Out of The Mississippi Mud
  • 7.Come A Little Bit Closer
  • 8.Slave To Love
  • 9.(Don't Have A) Change of Heart
  • 10.Trouble Comin' Everyday In A World Gone Wrong

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.So So Real
  • 2.Been There Done That
  • 3.When I Get Home
  • 4.Louise
  • 5.The Band Played On
  • 6.You Got The World In Your Hands
  • 7.I Remember The First Time
  • 8.Stars That Speak
  • 9.I'm Gonna Do Something The Devil Never Did
  • 10.The Mountains of Manhattan

Product Description:

Personnel: Willy DeVille (vocals).
Audio Mixers: John Carter ; John Philip Shenale.
Recording information: Cerrilos, NM; Mayflower Hotel, NYC; Nut Ranch, Studio City, CA.

Product Info

  • UPC: 826992033921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)