COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Dion The Wanderer: 20 Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Dion
Price: $17.60
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.39 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
15 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6FWQF
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 2, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Vinyl Passion

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Wonder Why
  • 2.No One Knows
  • 3.A Teenager In Love
  • 4.A lover's Prayer
  • 5.Where Or When
  • 6.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 7.In The Still of The Night
  • 8. Lonely Teenager
  • 9.Havin' Fun
  • 10.Kissin' Game

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Runaround Sue
  • 2.The Wanderer
  • 3.The Majestic
  • 4.Lovers Who Wander
  • 5.(I Was) Born To Cry
  • 6.Little Diana
  • 7.Love Game To Me
  • 8.Sandy
  • 9.Come Go With Me
  • 10.Ruby Baby

Product Description:

Dion ?- The Wanderer - 20 Greatest Hits - Well he's the kinda guy that likes to roam around, he's never in one place, he roams from town to town. Pressed on 180-GRAM VINYL, this is a wonderful compilation with remastered sound. Including his original chart-topping hits with the Belmonts - "A Teenager in Love," "Lonely Teenager," and "Runaround Sue" and "Ruby Baby".
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,319
  • UPC: 8719039000401
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.